Edu.360AfriMusic.Com

Best WAEC, NECO, NABTEB & JAMB CBT Exam Portal

NECO GCE (Nov/Dec) Official Timetable 2017/2018 [External SSCE]

Official NECO GCE Timetable for 2017.

2017 NECO GCE has been scheduled to commence on MONDAY 30TH OCTOBER and end on THURSDAY 7TH DECEMBER, 2017.

DATE

SUBJECT AND PAPER TITLE

DURATION

TIME

Monday 30th Oct.

French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression)

Actual date and time will be fixed by the

Council

Arabic Paper IV (Oral)

Tuesday 31st Oct.

Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical)

2hrs

2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Wednesday 1st Nov.

Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical)

2hrs 45mins

2.00 pm – 4.45 pm

Thursday 2nd Nov.

Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry)

1hr 40mins

3.30 pm – 5.10 pm

Friday 3rd Nov.

Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs

3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 4th Nov.

Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing)

2hrs

11.00 am – 1.00 pm

Stenography Paper I Practical

1hr 17mins

2.00 pm – 3.17 pm

Monday 6th Nov.

Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical)

2hrs

2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Tuesday 7th Nov.

Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

3hrs

2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Wednesday 8th Nov.

Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

3hrs

2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Thursday 9th Nov.

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs 30mins

2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Friday 10th Nov.

Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical)

1hr 30mins

3.30 pm – 5.00 pm

Saturday 11th Nov.

General Mathematics Paper III (Objective)

1hr 45mins

11.00 am – 12.45 pm

General Mathematics Paper II (Essay)

2hrs 30mins

1.00 pm – 3.30 pm

Monday 13th Nov.

Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

3hrs

2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Tuesday 14th Nov.

Literature in English Paper III (Objective)

1hr

2.00 pm – 3.00 pm

Literature in English Paper IV (Prose)

1hr 15mins

3.00 pm – 4.15 pm

Wednesday 15th Nov.

Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs 30mins

2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Thursday 16th Nov.

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

3hrs

2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Friday 17th Nov.

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice)

2hrs

3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

 

Saturday 18th Nov.

English Language Paper II (Essay)

1hr 45mins

11.00 am – 12.45 pm

English Language Paper III (Objective)

1hr

12.45 pm – 1.45 pm

English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals)

45mins

2.10 pm – 2.55 pm

Monday 20th Nov.

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

3hrs

2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Tuesday 21st Nov.

Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs 30mins

2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Wednesday 22nd Nov.

Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical)

2hrs 30mins

2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Thursday 23rd Nov.

Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective)

1hr 20mins

2.00 pm – 3.20 pm

Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice)

2hrs 30mins

3.20 pm – 5.50 pm

Friday 24th Nov.

Geography Paper II (Essay)

2hrs

3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Monday 27th Nov.

Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs 30mins

2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Tuesday 28th Nov.

Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs 40mins

2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

 

Wednesday 29th Nov.

Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

3hrs

2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

3hrs

2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

3hrs

2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

 

Thursday 30th Nov.

Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs 40mins

2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs 40mins

2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs 40mins

2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Friday 1st Dec.

Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs

3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 2nd Dec.

Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective)

2hrs

11.00 am – 1.00 pm

Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay)

2hrs 30mins

1.30 pm – 4.00 pm

Monday 4th Dec.

French Paper I (Written Comprehension)

1hr

2.00 pm – 3.00 pm

French Paper II (Written Expression)

1hr 45mins

3.00 pm – 4.45 pm

Tuesday 5th Dec.

Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs 40mins

2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Wednesday 6th Dec.

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical)

1hr 30mins

2.00 pm – 3.30pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)

2hrs

3.45 pm – 5.45 pm

Thursday 7th Dec.

Arabic Paper III (Objective)

1hr 30mins

2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature)

2hrs

3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

edu.360AfriMusic.Com © 2017 Frontier Theme